2017 Simbang Gabi Schedule

Friday, Dec. 08, 2017
2017 Simbang Gabi Schedule + Enlarge

Friday, Dec. 15, 7 p.m. at the Cathedral of the Madeleine, 309 E. South Temple, SLC. Bishop Solis will preside.
Saturday, Dec. 16, 5 p.m. at St. Thomas More Parish, 3015 E. Creek Road, Sandy. Fr. John Evans will preside.
Sunday, Dec. 17, 6 p.m. at St. Mary Parish, 4050 South 3900 West, West Haven. Fr. Butch Omaña will preside.
Monday, Dec. 18, 7 p.m. at St. Patrick Parish, 1040 West 400 South, Salt Lake City. Fr. Anastasius Iwuoha will preside.
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 7 p.m. at St. Peter Parish, 634 North 600 East, American Fork. Fr. James Blaine will preside.
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 7 p.m. at St. Joseph the Worker Parish, 7405 S. Redwood Road, West Jordan. Fr. Javier Virgen will preside.
Thursday, Dec. 21, 7 p.m. at St. John the Baptist Parish, 300 East 11800 South, Draper. Fr. Rick Sherman will preside.
Friday, Dec. 22, 6 p.m. at St. Lawrence Mission, 5 South 100 West, Heber. Fr. Jesyrl Intes will preside.
Saturday, Dec. 23, 5:30 p.m. at Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, 715 West 300 North, Salt Lake City. Fr. Fidel Barrera will preside.
All are welcome at these Masses, which are a Filipino tradition as a novena before Christmas. 

For questions, comments or to report inaccuracies on the website, please CLICK HERE.
© Copyright 2017 The Diocese of Salt Lake City. All rights reserved.