Tuesday Tapestry

Gospel Reflection April 13, 2014

Thursday, Apr. 10, 2014
>>>

Gospel Reflection Week 5

Friday, Apr. 04, 2014
>>>

Bishop Wester reflects on the Gospel reading for the fourth Sunday of Lent

Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2014
Last time we reflected on the third Sunday of Lent and the theme of water, and I mentioned that there are many important themes in John’s Gospel, as well as in Lent. The other theme I mentioned had to do with light. >>>

Bishop Wester reflects on the Gospel for the Third Sunday of Lent

Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2014
During Lent there are many overarching themes that are very important – themes such as water and light. >>>

Bishop Wester's Christmas Message

Friday, Dec. 27, 2013
>>>

Tuesday Tapestry Feast of Christ the King

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013
>>>

Feast of Saint Luke

Friday, Oct. 18, 2013
>>>

Tuesday Tapestry: Oct. 13 Meditation

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013
>>>

Tuesday Tapestry: Musings on this week's Gospel

Friday, Oct. 04, 2013
>>>

Bishop Wester talks with immigrant who is a scholarship student and military wife

Thursday, May. 02, 2013
SALT LAKE CITY —For Angelica Rojas, free time in high school meant being involved in clubs that helped other people. Her community service helped her earn a scholarship from the Air Force; she now is starting her second year of college, pursuing a degree in psychology. She is recently married to a man who is enlisted in the U.S. Army, and she works for a justice court. >>>
177 Articles  •  Page 0 of 17
12345678910>>Last Page
George Reade Berkshire Hathaway Congrats Advertise with us - small
For questions, comments or to report inaccuracies on the website, please CLICK HERE.
© Copyright 2014 The Diocese of Salt Lake City. All rights reserved.